Contact Us

Penn London Elementary PTA
383 S. Jennersville Road
West Grove, PA 19390
(610) 869-9803



2019 – 2020 Officers

President president@plepta.org Brittany Clark
Vice President vicepresident@plepta.org Carrie Milano
Treasurer treasurer@plepta.org Kate Coleman
Controls Officer assttreasurer@plepta.org Mary Micahel
Secretary/Bylaws secretary@plepta.org Traci Scorsone


2018 – 2019 Committee Chairpersons

Art to Remember arttoremember@plepta.org Carrie Milano
Book Fair bookfair@plepta.org Traci Scorsone *co-chair
Jen Evens *co-chair
Mary Michael

Harmony DeVuono
Maria Forshaw
  Lauren Matta
Liz Giordano
Bulletin Board Juliann Manley
Shannon Schappell
Boosterthon fundraising@plepta.org Harmony Laughlin *co-chair
Traci Scorsone *co-chair


Melissa Zimmerman
Box Tops for Education cashback@plepta.org  Kaela Chermack

 
Country Xmas / Concessions countrychristmasconcessions@plepta.org Erin Leone 
Country Xmas / Classroom Baskets countrychristmasbaskets@plepta.org Rachel Butler
Directory / Publishing & Distribution directory@plepta.org Katelyn Ihrig
  Stephanie D'Angelo
Family Fun Night familyfunnight@plepta.org Brittany Clark *co-chair
Carnival Erin Leone *co-chair
Carnival
Kelly Barboni
Carnival
Carnival

Amanda Olson
Lisa Dicrecchio

 STREAMnight@plepta.org 
 STREAM
Sara Pantazes *Chair
 STREAM
Wendy Feller
  
Hospitality hospitality@plepta.org

Homeroom Email Coordinator secretary@plepta.org Traci Scorsone
Kidstuff Coupon Books kidstuffcouponbooks@plepta.org Tara Trainor
Membership membership@plepta.org
   
Multicultural Nightmulticulturalnight@plepta.orgMary Michael *chair
  Sara Pando
Nature Trail naturetrail@plepta.orgTracy Bakowski
Shannon Yarnall
   
No Cook Nights nocooknights@plepta.org Shannon Schappell
Nominating Committee nominating@plepta.org PTA President and VP
Picture Day pictureday@plepta.org Tracy Bakowski
School Supplies schoolsupplies@plepta.org Alycia Scarpato
Show and Shine Ashley McBride
   
Superintendent Parent Advisory Board PTA President and VP
“Specials” Committee specials@plepta.org
Art Lisa Dicrecchio
Music  
PE Gina Anzalone
Library  
Guidance Barb Polilli
Computers  
Spirit Wear spiritwear@plepta.org Brittany Clark
   Katelyn Ihrig
   Sara Kristie
   Jen Evans
   Lynn Perkins
   Lisa Dicrecchio
   Amanda Olson
Sporting Event Tickets sportingevent@plepta.org Barbara Aukzemas
Teacher Appreciation Week teacherappreciation@plepta.org Betty Lex *Chair
Juliann Manley 
  Stephanie Fischer
   
Theme Park Tickets themepark@plepta.org Jennifer Evans
Web Masters webmaster@plepta.org Joe Clark
 
Yearbook yearbook@plepta.orgSuzy Liljestrand
  Wendy Duckworth