Contact Us

Penn London Elementary PTA
383 S. Jennersville Road
West Grove, PA 19390
(610) 869-9803



2017 – 2018 Officers

President president@plepta.org Rebecca Tabbutt
Vice President vicepresident@plepta.org Harmony Laughlin
Treasurer treasurer@plepta.org Shannon Smerkanich
Assistant Treasurer assttreasurer@plepta.org Kate Coleman
Secretary/Bylaws secretary@plepta.org Mary Michael


2017 – 2018 Committee Chairpersons

Art to Remember arttoremember@plepta.org Carrie Milano
  Loni Moore 
Book Fair bookfair@plepta.org Heather Miller * co-chair
Stefani Marchesi* co-chair
Erica Gallagher
Lindsay Good
Harmony Laughlin
  Mary Michael
  Elizabeth Scheibe
Bulletin Board Tara Burns
Boosterthon fundraising@plepta.org Rebecca Tabutt
Tracy Bakowski
Wendy Feller
  Harmony Laughlin
  Katie Rivera
Box Tops for Education cashback@plepta.org Loni Moore* chair

Carrie Milano* chair
Country Xmas / Concessions countrychristmasconcessions@plepta.org Erin Leone 
Country Xmas / Classroom Baskets countrychristmasbaskets@plepta.org Wendy Feller
Directory / Publishing & Distribution directory@plepta.org Michelle Griffith
  Stephanie D'Angelo
Erin Leone
Family Fun Night familyfunnight@plepta.org Wendy Feller
Carnival Brittany Clark
Carnival
Erin Leone
Carnival
Sara Pantazes
Carnival and STREAM
Katelyn Ihrig
 STREAMnight@plepta.orgCarolyn Hammerschmidt
 STREAM
Abbie Gruscavage
 STREAM
Julie Moran
   
Giant A+ publicity@plepta.org Jason Feller
Wendy Feller
   
Hospitality hospitality@plepta.org Tara Burns
Katie Rivera
Homeroom Email Coordinator secretary@plepta.org Mary Michael
Kidstuff Coupon Books kidstuffcouponbooks@plepta.org Erica Gallagher
Membership membership@plepta.org Cheryl Boehmler
Nature Trail naturetrail@plepta.org Gwen Livingston
No Cook Nights nocooknights@plepta.org Stephanie Marchese
Nominating Committee nominating@plepta.org PTA President and VP
Picture Day pictureday@plepta.org Tracy Bakowski
School Kidz Supplies schoolsupplies@plepta.org Alycia Scarpato
Superintendent Parent Advisory Board PTA President and VP
“Specials” Committee specials@plepta.org
Art Carrie Milano
Music Loni Moore
PE Gina Anzalone
Library Jenn Bojarski
Guidance Open
Computers Open
Spirit Wear spiritwear@plepta.org Lisa Brown
Sporting Event Tickets sportingevent@plepta.org Barbara Aukzemas
Teacher Appreciation Week teacherappreciation@plepta.org Mary Marczely
Gini Kutsuflakis
Theme Park Tickets themepark@plepta.org Jennifer Evans
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@plepta.org Cheryl Boehmler
Web Masters webmaster@plepta.org Cheryl Boehmler
 
Welcome Night  Carrie Milano
  Loni Moore
  Harmony Laughlin
   
Yearbook yearbook@plepta.orgSuzy Liljestrand