Contact Us

Penn London Elementary PTA
383 S. Jennersville Road
West Grove, PA 19390
(610) 869-9803



2018 – 2019 Officers

President president@plepta.org Rebecca Tabbutt
Vice President vicepresident@plepta.org Harmony Laughlin
Treasurer treasurer@plepta.org Shannon Smerkanich
Assistant Treasurer assttreasurer@plepta.org Kate Coleman
Secretary/Bylaws secretary@plepta.org Mary Michael


2018 – 2019 Committee Chairpersons

Art to Remember arttoremember@plepta.org Carrie Milano
Book Fair bookfair@plepta.org Brittany Clark *co-chair
Elizabeth Scheibe *co-chair
Mary Michael
Erica Gallagher
Harmony Laughlin
  Liz Jones
Bulletin Board Carrie Milano
Boosterthon fundraising@plepta.org Harmony Laughlin *co-chair
Katie Rivera
Krysta Welch
  Melissa Zimmerman
Box Tops for Education cashback@plepta.org Jeanine Corriero *co-chair

Carrie Milano* chair
Country Xmas / Concessions countrychristmasconcessions@plepta.org Erin Leone 
Country Xmas / Classroom Baskets countrychristmasbaskets@plepta.org Rachel Butler
Directory / Publishing & Distribution directory@plepta.org Katelyn Ihrig
  Stephanie D'Angelo
Family Fun Night familyfunnight@plepta.org Brittany Clark *co-chair
Carnival Erin Leone *co-chair
Carnival
Sara Pantazes
Carnival
Wendy Feller
Carnival and STREAM
Katelyn Ihrig
 STREAMnight@plepta.orgWendy Feller
 STREAM
Abbie Gruscavage
 STREAM
Krysta Welch
 STREAM Melissa Zimmerman
   
   
Hospitality hospitality@plepta.org Katie Rivera *chair
Kristine Knapp
Homeroom Email Coordinator secretary@plepta.org Mary Michael
Kidstuff Coupon Books kidstuffcouponbooks@plepta.org Erica Gallagher
Membership membership@plepta.org Tara Burns
   
Multicultural Nightmulticulturalnight@plepta.orgMary Michael *chair
  Sara Pando
Nature Trail naturetrail@plepta.org Matt McLean
No Cook Nights nocooknights@plepta.org Kristine Knapp
Nominating Committee nominating@plepta.org PTA President and VP
Picture Day pictureday@plepta.org Tracy Bakowski
School Supplies schoolsupplies@plepta.org Alycia Scarpato
Show and Shine Carrie Milano *co-chair
   
Superintendent Parent Advisory Board PTA President and VP
“Specials” Committee specials@plepta.org
Art Carrie Milano
Music Kristine Knapp
PE Gina Anzalone
Library Jenn Bojarski
Guidance Katie Rivera
Computers Open
Spirit Wear spiritwear@plepta.org Lisa Brown
Sporting Event Tickets sportingevent@plepta.org Barbara Aukzemas
Teacher Appreciation Week teacherappreciation@plepta.org Mary Marczely
Abbie Gruscavage
  Alicia Mar
   
Theme Park Tickets themepark@plepta.org Jennifer Evans
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@plepta.org Krysta Welch
Web Masters webmaster@plepta.org Cheryl Boehmler
 
Welcome Night ptawelcomenight@plepta.orgCarrie Milano *co-chair
  Harmony Laughlin *co-chair
  Krysta Welch
   
Yearbook yearbook@plepta.orgSuzy Liljestrand